Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evans

5 rating

Courtney is the best. My son will only get his hair cut here and by Courtney. She?s always nice and treats us well.

5 rating

Courtney cut my hair and im always pleased.Good atmosphere.

5 rating

Great job guys, will definitely be a return customer.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jennifer H. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"Courtney is the best. My son will only get his hair cut here and by Courtney. She?s always nice and "

5
Felipe S. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Courtney cut my hair and im always pleased.Good atmosphere."

5
Joshua C. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great job guys, will definitely be a return customer."

4
Jocelyn P. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Edit: The manager just called us and was super nice and confirmed we were mistakenly overcharged and"

5
Jessica F. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Only place my son will go."

3
Justin W. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Gone down hill"

5
Jason B. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad haircut from any of the staff at this location, I even got a bad haircut from anothe"

3
Felipe S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Was there today and was serviced by Elizabeth, did not cut my hair correctly,i asked for # 5 on side"

5
Alex S. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Always a fantastic experience here. They get pretty busy, so it's best to check in online beforehand"