Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evans

5 rating

Love the check in process,Courtney is the best.Always polite and atentive

5 rating

Make sure you check in ahead of time as they can get really busy. All of the stylists are great and offer tips, if you don't know what kind of cut you want. The shampoo, massage, and hot towel are a real nice touch

3 rating
  • 11/17/19
  • Atomikrabbit Google

I've never been in here before at midday on a weekday. I pity the staff (who are excellent) who have to listen to ESPN political talking heads indoctrination all day long by company policy. It might as well be MSNBC. I seriously may not come back here again if they don't switch to music when sports are not on.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Kiki M. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Love the check in process,Courtney is the best.Always polite and atentive"

5
Jacob R. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Make sure you check in ahead of time as they can get really busy. All of the stylists are great and "

3
Atomikrabbit | November 17, 2019 Google

"I've never been in here before at midday on a weekday. I pity the staff (who are excellent) who have"

5
Hannah C. | October 5, 2019 Google

"My 14 year old son is super picky, and the stylist gave him exactly what he wanted! We found a new p"

4
Proxima C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Nice place to get a haircut for boys. More expensive than Great clips"

4
kenneth w. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Will be coming back. The price is a bit high tbh"

5
Elizabeth F. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Always great."

5
carolann s. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Courtney always great"

5
Whitetail H. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Ashley is the best!"

5
Jennifer H. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"Courtney is the best. My son will only get his hair cut here and by Courtney. She?s always nice and "